Cymru (Concerto grosso)

Opus: 13
Written for: solo violin, harpsichord and strings
Movements: Largo misterioso - Allegro (fugue) - Andante - Molto adagio e espressivo - Finale (andante. allegro assai)
Duration: circa 13 min.
Details: Cymru is a musical impression of a journey through Wales

Score example: click here for the beginning of part III

Do you wish to order this score? The price is 8,50 each, mailing costs included.
How to order:

Click on the button below to open the e-mail program. In the subject field your order is automatically completed for you. Should you wish to change the number of copies this can be altered here. Please enter your name and address in the message field.

Your order will be confirmed and the invoice will be attached. On receipt of your cheque, the score will be sent to you immediately.

Return to list of compositions