Partita on the name Reda

Opus: 1
Written for: organ (pedaliter)
Movements: Introïtus. Chaconne - In Memoriam - Fugue
Duration: circa 11 min.
Details: the Introïtus is for one voice, leading to the Chaconne with 12 variations. In the In Memoriam and the Fugue the Choral "Ich weiss ein lieblich Engelspiel" is used.

Score example: click here for page 4 from the Chaconne.
Do you wish to order this score? The price is 5,50 each, mailing costs included.
How to order:

Click on the button below to open the e-mail program. In the subject field your order is automatically completed for you. Should you wish to change the number of copies this can be altered here. Please enter your name and address in the message field.

Your order will be confirmed and the invoice will be attached. On receipt of your cheque, the score will be sent to you immediately.

Return to list of compositions