Opus: 19
Written for: piano four hands
Movements: Lentement - Chaleureux - Habanera
Duration: circa 6,00 min.
Details: the last movement is a variation of the first movement; the second movement makes references to "Happy Birthday to You"

Score example: click here for an extract of part II

Do you wish to order this score? The price is 5,00 each, mailing costs included.
How to order:

Click on the button below to open the e-mail program. In the subject field your order is automatically completed for you. Should you wish to change the number of copies this can be altered here. Please enter your name and address in the message field.

Your order will be confirmed and the invoice will be attached. On receipt of your cheque, the score will be sent to you immediately.

Return to list of compositions