6 short pieces

Opus: 23
Written for: piano
Duration: circa 6 min.
Details: these pieces are inspired by short pieces of Schönberg and Webern. Twelve-tone technique is employed, but the 5th piece (a canon) uses a different system. In the 6th piece twelve-tone technique is not employed; however, the twelve-tone theme is used as a cantus firmus.

Score example: click here for page 3

Do you wish to order this score? The price is € 3,50 each, mailing costs included.
How to order:

Click on the button below to open the e-mail program. In the subject field your order is automatically completed for you. Should you wish to change the number of copies this can be altered here. Please enter your name and address in the message field.

Your order will be confirmed and the invoice will be attached. On receipt of your cheque, the score will be sent to you immediately.

Return to list of compositions