Opus: 5
Written for: soprano, baritone, 2 trumpets, trombone, choir en organ
Movements: Kyrie - Christe audi nos - Miserere
Duration: circa 12 min.
Details: in honour of French composer Jehan Alain this title and the work itself is made out of the combination of the famous organ piece Litanies and Alain. In part 1 and 2 quotations from Litanies are included. Part 3 consists of an eight part rythmical canon on a long point d'orgue.

Score example: click here for a page from the last movement
Sound example: click here to hear the end of the last movement
Do you wish to order this score? The price is 7,00 each, mailing costs included.
How to order:

Click on the button below to open the e-mail program. In the subject field your order is automatically completed for you. Should you wish to change the number of copies this can be altered here. Please enter your name and address in the message field.

Your order will be confirmed and the invoice will be attached. On receipt of your cheque, the score will be sent to you immediately.

Return to list of compositions