Partita on the name Reda

Opus: 1
Written for: organ
Movements: Intro├»tus. Chaconne – In Memoriam – Fugue
Duration: circa 11 min.
Details: the Intro├»tus is for one voice, leading to the Chaconne with 12 variations. In the In Memoriam and the Fugue the Choral “Ich weiss ein lieblich Engelspiel” is used.

Score example: click here for page 4 from the Chaconne.