6 short pieces

Opus: 23
Written for: piano
Duration: circa 6 min.
Details: these pieces are inspired by short pieces of Schönberg and Webern. Twelve-tone technique is employed, but the 5th piece (a canon) uses a different system. In the 6th piece twelve-tone technique is not employed; however, the twelve-tone theme is used as a cantus firmus.

Score example: click here for page 3